zhengsheng module zhengsheng module

About Us

It engages in module molding, design and testing. We customize according to the clients’ design, and provide full services from prototype to finished product. Our advanced equipment and professional personnel can ensure the quality of molds, including appearance model, functional model, sample model, metal model, fixture testing, fixture design, mockup, and temporary silicon mold.

Business Scope

zhengsheng module

Company History

Zhengsheng Module Company, established in 2003, has been specialized in this field for over ten years, with diversified operation, and paid attention to clients’ needs. Its technology has satisfied its clients, allowing the company to grow continuously. By adhering to professional, exquisite, fast and diversified business philosophy, it makes the most accurate module for the products and meets the requirements of the designers.


2003 Zhengsheng Module Company was founded in 2003, and headquartered in Luzhou in the early days with two CNC equipment and 4 employees
2006 Moved to Zhongzheng North Road in Sanchong District, increasing the number of CNC equipment to 4 and number of employees to 8
2010 Expanded business, increased 2 CNC equipment to a total of 6, and the number of employees reached 20
2012 With 11 CNC machine sets and 40 staffs, the company holds the mission of providing professional, exquisite, fast and all-rounded service to present the most accurate modules for the products, and meet the requirements of designers.

zhengsheng module

Business Philosophy

  Innovation: Continuously introduce and develop new technologies and processes to produce the highest quality products in the most economical methods   Quality: Pursue the perfect and zero-defect quality and eliminate any waste of time, money and resources  Services: win high customer satisfaction with dedicated and professional service attitude and highly efficient after-sales service system, thus promoting the repeat purchase rate

zhengsheng module

Professional Quality and Service

hengsheng Module Company has over ten years of experiences in module customization. Focus on details is our foundation. We deliver full services to our clients for the shortest delivery period. It is our mission to meet clients’ expectations. Zhengsheng Module Company continues to improve its competiveness, and serves its clients cordially to achieve sustainable operation and gain customer loyalty. We sincerely look forward to serving you!

zhengsheng module

High Quality

Pursue the perfect and zero-defect quality and eliminate any waste of time, money and resources

關於政昇

關於我們

政昇模型開發有限公司專業從事模型(MOCKUP)製作,接受委託專業模型製作,提供客戶前端開發包括外觀模型、機構模型、功能模型及矽膠暫用模具、色彩、材質、品質強度及機構組裝檢討及確認。

經營理念

政昇模型

政昇沿革

政昇模型有限公司成立於2003年,十餘年來專注本業,以客戶至上為原則,發展出多元化的經營,完美的技術不僅讓客戶滿意,規模更是年年擴大。 本著專業、精緻、快速且多元化的經營理念,以最接近真實品的製作方式呈現模型,貼近設計者的概念。


2003 政昇模型有限公司成立於台北縣蘆洲市,設備為CNC機台兩部,員工數為4人。
2006 遷廠至三重市中正北路,CNC機台擴充至4部,員工數增加至8人。
2010 因應業務擴大需求CNC機台再增加兩部,總數為6部,員工數亦增加至20人。
2012 CNC機台總數有11部,員工人數增加至40人

政昇模型

企業精神

政昇追求卓越的品質與口碑,及顧客滿意為經營要件,並以積極,創新, 從產品設計研發到樣品製作,少量生產試銷,進而大量生產的一貫作業, 誠信的服務態度精益求精,創造利潤,分享客戶。

政昇模型

客戶至上

從事模型製造,各類治具設計及測試, 可以依照客戶之需求進行設計製作。 模型從原形到成品,設備一應俱全,在模具組合上對於每一個細節要求完美及精準。 最專業的設備與人員,我們的成就來自於客戶的肯定,給您最專業的品質保證!

政昇模型

質感追求

政昇十年來在地生根,不斷累積經驗,以優異的技術及顧客至上的態度來服務客戶, 追求無止盡的品質精進,無論是設計模型或小量生產其品質在國內外都深獲好評。 樣品精美,價格合理,交期準時是我們的基本配備;政昇用心,讓您安心。